Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

UniServices Head Office Contacts

Select from the drop down list:

Anna Booth

Business Development Manager - Health Initiatives (Government)
+64 09 923 6239 / Mobile +64 21 850 215
anna.booth@auckland.ac.nz

Bryan Read

Business Development Director - Middle East
+64 9 923 2578 / Mobile +64 21 509 504
b.read@auckland.ac.nz

Pretesh Patel

Business Development Manager - Science & Engineering
+64 9 923 2137 / Mobile +64 21 705 265
p.patel@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Reilly

Business Development Manager - Food & Health
+64 9 923 5118 / Mobile +64 27 807 2677
n.reilly@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Flint

Commercialisation Manager - Technology Development
+64 9 923 4989 / Mobile +64 21 240 3076
s.flint@auckland.ac.nz

Kelvin Keh

Business Development Director - Health
+64 9 923 9723 / Mobile +64 21 275 1171
k.keh@auckland.ac.nz

Pau Medrano-GrĂ cia

Business Development Manager - Science & Engineering
+64 9 923 6908 / Mobile +64 27 406 2944
p.medrano@auckland.ac.nz

Kent Lee

Commercialisation Manager - Biotechnology
+64 9 923 2547 / Mobile +64 22 687 9007
kent.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Kevin Moody

Business Development Manager - Health
+64 9 923 1730 / Mobile +64 21 241 8616
k.moody@auckland.ac.nz

Emma Bolwell

Business Development Manager - Government
+64 9 923 6967 / Mobile +64 27 403 2274
e.bolwell@auckland.ac.nz

Nic Pennington

Business Development Manager - Technology
+64 9 923 8932 / Mobile +64 21 545 353
n.pennington@auckland.ac.nz

Jennifer Barnes

Business Development Manager - Health
+64 9 923 4075 / Mobile +64 21 529 151
jennifer.barnes@auckland.ac.nz

Cara Calvert

Director - Middle East Programmes
+64 9 923 5250 / Mobile +64 21 869 070
c.calvert@auckland.ac.nz

test test


Roselle Thoreau

Engineering Partnership Manager
+64 9 923 3472 / Mobile +64 27 406 2075
r.thoreau@auckland.ac.nz

Rebecca Adams

Government Relationship Development Manager
/ Mobile +64 27 406 2022
rebecca.adams@auckland.ac.nz

Jeffery Nikoia

Director - Education Initiatives
+64 9 923 3261 / Mobile +64 21 373 915
j.nikoia@auckland.ac.nz

Arron Judson

Sector Innovation Manager - IT
+64 9 923 8297 / Mobile +64 21 583 766
a.judson@auckland.ac.nz

Enquiries

Submit
* All fields are required